fix SUBDIRS sorting according to dependencies again
authorOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@nokia.com>
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 16:24:37 +0000 (18:24 +0200)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Fri, 29 Jun 2012 01:41:35 +0000 (03:41 +0200)
commitac8b26c0b25ef40032a43903efb691b5d653afc2
treeaeb8601f1af66ed7e37e92d4b3f5e2222a78f13c
parent222a34624901df4727e2608c3e7da340aba1ab7f
fix SUBDIRS sorting according to dependencies again

quick1 depends on tools now

Change-Id: I1575c03af2e6af1244f75d3c9e72481536d1a913
Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
qt.pro