Make printUsage more maintainable
authorMarius Storm-Olsen <marius.storm-olsen@nokia.com>
Thu, 5 May 2011 01:14:50 +0000 (20:14 -0500)
committerMarius Storm-Olsen <marius.storm-olsen@nokia.com>
Thu, 5 May 2011 15:39:12 +0000 (10:39 -0500)
commitadd5bd04d9894faf55b683c64f887f6793e3f1b4
treebe9467b8deb22e505863ca0d156621a6bd1f02d0
parentf47defb081eb34226d8a604641518832767e5808
Make printUsage more maintainable

Reviewed-by: axis
init-repository