init-repository: replace gerrit remotes with the new domain name master_201109080123
authorSergio Ahumada <sahumada@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Sep 2011 14:39:26 +0000 (16:39 +0200)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Wed, 7 Sep 2011 15:12:03 +0000 (17:12 +0200)
commitae18e8f479282b64ca5e2e4f50cfe04c4a18d19c
treeb8141c115d433ef217466c185c0227be936f8774
parent14ca106b0fbadd80ddaf92f258714ab4a2750cb7
init-repository: replace gerrit remotes with the new domain name

All Qt5 modules are now moved to a new host.

Change-Id: Id6d7962e26608cd7cd3a8876cabbddb92c65ea17
Reviewed-on: http://codereview.qt-project.org/4369
Reviewed-by: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@nokia.com>
init-repository