Enable building of Qt Multimedia Kit by default. master_201107071237
authorJonas Rabbe <jonas.rabbe@nokia.com>
Thu, 7 Jul 2011 01:01:03 +0000 (11:01 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Thu, 7 Jul 2011 01:06:29 +0000 (03:06 +0200)
commitaef0d33e30f4987452a19b226b89b0c348b7f7e8
treec6f41c37014e255c725dfe3eb2d3bf16e370c8e5
parent25f4329e0b3764053aaba225f080bb99323d0409
Enable building of Qt Multimedia Kit by default.

Change-Id: I9a74a43c71371fcb95f8b24c007ff95907a270a4
Reviewed-on: http://codereview.qt.nokia.com/1255
Reviewed-by: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
qt.pro