Updated submodules. 5.4.0_1417069395 13/100813/4
authorQt Submodule Update Bot <qt_submodule_update_bot@ovi.com>
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 04:10:39 +0000 (06:10 +0200)
committerJani Heikkinen <jani.heikkinen@theqtcompany.com>
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 05:41:45 +0000 (06:41 +0100)
commitb1885ea72539f3bd2df4d4131f0b164b02d4b59f
treedc1d7b83664dcd68aa39591d4b47ca6dda87c93d
parent338ee26271c05b612fc58381270ca471db12aaef
Updated submodules.

Change-Id: I338ee26271c05b612fc58381270ca471db12aaef
Reviewed-by: Jani Heikkinen <jani.heikkinen@theqtcompany.com>
qtbase
qtdeclarative
qtdoc
qtrepotools
qttranslations