Add build script for Qt 5 master_201203270538
authorMarius Storm-Olsen <marius.storm-olsen@nokia.com>
Tue, 20 Mar 2012 08:00:28 +0000 (09:00 +0100)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Mon, 26 Mar 2012 19:24:44 +0000 (21:24 +0200)
commitb60fa530d9af05e66fc9f0da74f2df05f80ce2a7
tree22955434985c3cd0538dc630246330703c04fdcc
parent707e32535dacae1ec16226c0028c28efaf20b900
Add build script for Qt 5

The build script will build each module individually, and install them
if needed, in the correct order.

Change-Id: I9416e624b080b8b25241270e909bd120a4028137
Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@nokia.com>
build [new file with mode: 0755]
build.dependencies [new file with mode: 0644]