don't limit adding gerrit remotes to --nokia-developer master_201110270937
authorOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@nokia.com>
Wed, 26 Oct 2011 13:11:16 +0000 (15:11 +0200)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Wed, 26 Oct 2011 23:32:27 +0000 (01:32 +0200)
commitb86353b417e305b6acab4a670744c3309c948da4
tree53b074aeecce842aaca174119c57b8cd140d4faa
parentfea5e9c67fd67916b5f86b649114451785468c7a
don't limit adding gerrit remotes to --nokia-developer

this was soooooo outdated! for ... days! :D

Change-Id: Ia8cd2b651f672fa65ccbe142699fbeb321413a04
Sanity-Review: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: Robin Burchell <robin+qt@viroteck.net>
Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
init-repository