qtlocation: add to SUBDIRS, but do not (yet) compile it by default
authorRohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
Tue, 10 May 2011 23:05:46 +0000 (09:05 +1000)
committerRohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
Wed, 11 May 2011 02:34:45 +0000 (12:34 +1000)
commitb984a0da2baa935ba9e39243c07160a68cfb682a
treed59fd77b0de12ea3e794352af51549f9d0f5ad27
parent5bba019a81b5b5c5b9d080c68d036e3ebc489c19
qtlocation: add to SUBDIRS, but do not (yet) compile it by default

The previous method of adding qtlocation did not allow
`make module-qtlocation' to work.

Reviewed-by: Alex
Change-Id: I75caab75ddf8ed5800c75933097df297b0021c6c
qt.pro