qt.pro: Fix dependencies for qtconnectivity
authorSergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
Tue, 24 Sep 2013 14:26:03 +0000 (16:26 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Tue, 8 Oct 2013 13:44:50 +0000 (15:44 +0200)
commitbc6bcaa32348e62842509990c3a258dd07b15b0a
tree290d7ae6f7608f1e3c2dffdca72e5f17021bb184
parent7f523a7aa3a00d2190cbe7ca4c52a9a30cb67ea0
qt.pro: Fix dependencies for qtconnectivity

Remove the hard dependency on qtsystems and changing it
with a hard dependency on qtbase and a optional dependency
on qtdeclarative instead.

Change-Id: I96a4d3b38df588489e5ff4a704ea1e4fcbdb620c
Reviewed-by: Alex Blasche <alexander.blasche@digia.com>
qt.pro