Enabled compilation of qtpim by default. master_201108271157
authorRohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
Wed, 24 Aug 2011 00:57:48 +0000 (10:57 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Sat, 27 Aug 2011 01:49:45 +0000 (03:49 +0200)
commitbd3db149e6bcbbc0d3a9027a9be3af0e9c474b09
treee115ce9524334ff3c8ce99591edddea379dca14e
parent14bdd5fea17356a839b36a073e02d22740310d31
Enabled compilation of qtpim by default.

Change-Id: I19e8fb731c22f50d27b1ca45e36b9884f33ca1f1
Reviewed-on: http://codereview.qt.nokia.com/3428
Reviewed-by: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: Toby Tomkins <toby.tomkins@nokia.com>
qt.pro