Add QtWebChannel as optional dependency of QtWebKit. 5.4_1408086232 27/91827/2
authorMilian Wolff <milian.wolff@kdab.com>
Sat, 9 Aug 2014 11:41:29 +0000 (13:41 +0200)
committerJocelyn Turcotte <jocelyn.turcotte@digia.com>
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 07:03:39 +0000 (09:03 +0200)
commitbe6de2088968ba0b4955a32b3ff7a2389b385312
treed2c4d1c62553cf609cfa6dc8eeb0aafe7d5c8bc0
parent633051d095cb8580fb99c625009f965a1efd18f1
Add QtWebChannel as optional dependency of QtWebKit.

This is required to prepare the merge of the integration patch.
The QtWebChannel and QtWebSockets lines in qt.pro are moved such
that they occur before their first use in QtWebKit.

Change-Id: Ie8137da57827776fe7b1434538df6b08108b0349
Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Frederik Gladhorn <frederik.gladhorn@digia.com>
qt.pro