Mark qtmultimedia as an optional dependency for qtwinextras
authorJ-P Nurmi <jpnurmi@digia.com>
Mon, 7 Oct 2013 08:27:10 +0000 (10:27 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Tue, 8 Oct 2013 08:48:23 +0000 (10:48 +0200)
commitbf0bfeb991202715c434ca28e57f56d64a861e53
treea5c0490b3a44b90d07edd6c5d2d5472793f6e770
parente937791dcbe07d65728ab2cea1d590ab1eec8922
Mark qtmultimedia as an optional dependency for qtwinextras

The QtWinExtras Music Player example uses QtMultimedia.

Change-Id: Ib720710a8563d6bfa39aec8b82e9a87517b7e015
Reviewed-by: Mandeep Sandhu <mandeepsandhu.chd@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Friedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
qt.pro