Updated submodules. master_201107221346
authorRohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
Fri, 22 Jul 2011 03:07:34 +0000 (13:07 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Fri, 22 Jul 2011 03:41:28 +0000 (05:41 +0200)
commitbf8a934d958ff799f5a08f8eff83454e5b9b79a5
tree7bbca79f1c0d327847ceb73e95eb4f5e24afccba
parent228ee3f0e72f0b2d5f21a3fc76253474a688ede9
Updated submodules.

Some modules have been held back due to source compatibility breaks
which have not yet received fixes in all dependent modules.

Change-Id: Ibc01b70bf9509ccb79ef9cd56022b9a0d080e397
Reviewed-on: http://codereview.qt.nokia.com/2002
Reviewed-by: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: Toby Tomkins <toby.tomkins@nokia.com>
Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
19 files changed:
qtactiveqt
qtbase
qtdeclarative
qtdoc
qtfeedback
qtlocation
qtmultimedia
qtmultimediakit
qtphonon
qtqa
qtquick3d
qtrepotools
qtscript
qtsensors
qtsvg
qtsystems
qttools
qtwebkit-examples-and-demos
qtxmlpatterns