Not add remote for external developers master_201108262201
authorLiang Qi <liang.qi@nokia.com>
Fri, 26 Aug 2011 11:41:00 +0000 (13:41 +0200)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Fri, 26 Aug 2011 11:52:39 +0000 (13:52 +0200)
commitc011de18624f926a3d64c6b28be48a0e96bb2f25
treebb1bc0f8ae763dcf31a77bbc6eedf47308544676
parentf7e435713bffafdfce6766023b2b078a0afc3410
Not add remote for external developers

Gerrit is still for internal at the time.

Task-number: QTBUG-21139
Change-Id: Idc282e4db06246dc173f745e11234647d302edd4
Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada
Reviewed-on: http://codereview.qt.nokia.com/3669
Reviewed-by: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: Liang Qi <liang.qi@nokia.com>
init-repository