Only add dependency to qtactiveqt if it's available master_201203212353
authorMarius Storm-Olsen <marius.storm-olsen@nokia.com>
Wed, 21 Mar 2012 11:13:19 +0000 (12:13 +0100)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Wed, 21 Mar 2012 13:39:14 +0000 (14:39 +0100)
commitc04675aab84140d1c450a6c5569c1196105b8cf7
tree4a499ec501b965985a2ba880acbadf44b9dd831c
parent10fe94d265413c52a958d4c5e4419d97b927df8e
Only add dependency to qtactiveqt if it's available

Don't need to be platform specific about it.

Change-Id: I3ca981ec03b977961afaa18f09cde10b8b99c64e
Reviewed-by: Thiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@nokia.com>
Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@nokia.com>
qt.pro