be explicit about qtbase/configure failing
authorOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@nokia.com>
Tue, 10 Apr 2012 08:06:03 +0000 (10:06 +0200)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Fri, 20 Apr 2012 09:33:35 +0000 (11:33 +0200)
commitc2543dc358912663285eac56b792eee9fa2a3364
treed571964a651b4a3192fba636f8943decb02f8926
parent6562d7b44dc104c482da1cbf9aaf7b20014da171
be explicit about qtbase/configure failing

so one has a base directory for paths it reports.

Task-number: QTBUG-25190
Change-Id: Ib222e2d7b07bf986a9eccd6934e51574b5a5a052
Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
configure