Clean up options, add -http for public access
authorMarius Storm-Olsen <marius.storm-olsen@nokia.com>
Wed, 4 May 2011 17:49:18 +0000 (12:49 -0500)
committerMarius Storm-Olsen <marius.storm-olsen@nokia.com>
Thu, 5 May 2011 15:38:47 +0000 (10:38 -0500)
commitc2819f45a28f6ae9be91d85795062b2bd2dfb04d
treeae26147e2dfc129e5b8f556b215c8eb0b4a51a0a
parent610962ed0733550677d4a8abe78a728abf889c52
Clean up options, add -http for public access

Reviewed-by: axis
init-repository