Enabled qtconnectivity by default. master_201109231311
authorRohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
Thu, 22 Sep 2011 23:46:58 +0000 (09:46 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Fri, 23 Sep 2011 02:58:37 +0000 (04:58 +0200)
commitc3b9fdc3f12837ba4d29174f2482c070c6415844
tree4c9cb3307a831d0922d15cd61fb5a826688572de
parentb6dc4927e07342e30a1f09cf648d4b3fbbad0992
Enabled qtconnectivity by default.

Change-Id: Ic34b6d270cdb754167977e9bda4c41a23819f31a
Reviewed-on: http://codereview.qt-project.org/5415
Reviewed-by: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: Toby Tomkins <toby.tomkins@nokia.com>
qt.pro