Don't include init-repository and .gitmodules in the package either master_201209150138
authorThiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@intel.com>
Wed, 12 Sep 2012 13:12:59 +0000 (15:12 +0200)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Fri, 14 Sep 2012 15:31:34 +0000 (17:31 +0200)
commitc4c9ca640a6afb9e078d0023cb5d1d2078075d4b
treecead7104b8ecaaed7a2295e956eee745ecf0b67e
parent5de69ba432d7f7f6f2b416dd1c112be2032784f1
Don't include init-repository and .gitmodules in the package either

Even though qt5.git will not be packaged either.

Change-Id: I9bc02170dde1262aeb839741722d275bdb9e4b46
Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@nokia.com>
Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@nokia.com>
Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@nokia.com>
.gitattributes