Added missing SUBDIRS+=module_qtjsbackend
authorRohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
Tue, 10 Jan 2012 01:24:45 +0000 (11:24 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Tue, 10 Jan 2012 05:34:21 +0000 (06:34 +0100)
commitc5a02e33b03d85a18c790b201f4ed5169665cec6
treedc6f1d14b8ab7310c8fca12accb5b0d62a22c903
parent6c50e8122b2fa520efe9ea3ca837aa97b21f4be4
Added missing SUBDIRS+=module_qtjsbackend

Module cannot be compiled without this.

Change-Id: I1ea3bd6f21b389db0c758abebd6e851a77a1d682
Sanity-Review: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: Jyri Tahtela <jyri.tahtela@nokia.com>
qt.pro