Fixed configure exiting with 0 exit code even on failure.
authorRohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
Wed, 14 Dec 2011 23:35:39 +0000 (09:35 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Thu, 15 Dec 2011 03:24:39 +0000 (04:24 +0100)
commitca77c7147179fbd7808bab45f8fbccf72a708ced
treefbaddfc3cac62d404f48e194ee9d16d2d68db064
parentf9ab9cfba017ecaa4bc683a5b4d4ec18ef981f4a
Fixed configure exiting with 0 exit code even on failure.

The return value from system() is an exit status (e.g. returned value
from waitpid) and needs to be shifted right by 8 bits to get an exit
code.

Change-Id: Ibbcc58491b27ef6d9d299427aeb78f57b41c92e2
Sanity-Review: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: João Abecasis <joao.abecasis@nokia.com>
configure