init-repository: avoid failure when combining `--force' and mirrors
authorRohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
Fri, 6 May 2011 07:12:16 +0000 (17:12 +1000)
committerRohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
Fri, 6 May 2011 07:22:45 +0000 (17:22 +1000)
commitcaba93a9a672e575e8621d0b4a8b5800769794e9
treee2fa76f15fdc7967c38a489f5404df0438373f3e
parent65ac36828a880b87345a071adbebc50906726073
init-repository: avoid failure when combining `--force' and mirrors

Avoid a fatal error if the `mirror' remote already exists.

Reviewed-by: Sunil Thaha
Change-Id: Id6225fad265abb575f6f35f750ba7aed7729e0dc
init-repository