Updated submodules. 5.4_1415359679 14/98914/8
authorQt Submodule Update Bot <qt_submodule_update_bot@ovi.com>
Fri, 7 Nov 2014 03:23:36 +0000 (05:23 +0200)
committerJani Heikkinen <jani.heikkinen@theqtcompany.com>
Fri, 7 Nov 2014 11:28:28 +0000 (12:28 +0100)
commitcafd720586cfe92d6e5773d553f6e70594f6c7dc
tree1a6218956661efee8cc40c11899e87f0fe3e31ce
parent201b4c135a571bdf2621cbac03a9ab46a352b60f
Updated submodules.

Change-Id: I201b4c135a571bdf2621cbac03a9ab46a352b60f
Reviewed-by: Jani Heikkinen <jani.heikkinen@theqtcompany.com>
12 files changed:
qtandroidextras
qtbase
qtdeclarative
qtdoc
qtimageformats
qtmultimedia
qtqa
qtquickcontrols
qtwebengine
qtwebkit
qtwebsockets
qtxmlpatterns