Enabled installation of QtGraphicalEffects add-on module. master_201206291523
authorMarko Niemelä <marko.a.niemela@nokia.com>
Mon, 25 Jun 2012 10:13:20 +0000 (13:13 +0300)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Fri, 29 Jun 2012 05:01:26 +0000 (07:01 +0200)
commitce9400d52def167ab09d22c1dd5db3d4c7512869
tree7339d9ed77ba22351fffcdcaa1bd2d2336ae23c1
parent94e7f7bcb98cb8543505d2e8c43cd0021604b354
Enabled installation of QtGraphicalEffects add-on module.

Default installation has been disabled during alpha/beta
phase of qt5, but there should not be any reasons that
prevents it to be installed along other essential and
add-on modules.

Change-Id: I9cca7526a773f470fe697de918485328befc6100
Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@nokia.com>
Reviewed-by: Marius Storm-Olsen <marius.storm-olsen@nokia.com>
qt.pro