Enabled qtfeedback, qtquick3d, qtdocgallery by default master_201108161609
authorRohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
Tue, 16 Aug 2011 05:03:21 +0000 (15:03 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Tue, 16 Aug 2011 06:02:11 +0000 (08:02 +0200)
commitcebe2c3005b9ca71cd0950bd8b96a634e879832b
treed0612eccda5e00629245b84f4fc2e6460ca00040
parentf9b4829ad190f4cdf343f38b6a8f420a71cc3d34
Enabled qtfeedback, qtquick3d, qtdocgallery by default

These modules are working and maintained, so they should be enabled by
default.  Otherwise problems may go undetected for longer than
necessary.

Change-Id: Id1c79e4c323a31533bf8a0c593431974048a3106
Reviewed-on: http://codereview.qt.nokia.com/2986
Reviewed-by: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: Kalle Lehtonen <kalle.ju.lehtonen@nokia.com>
qt.pro