remove stale workaround for circular dependency
authorOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@nokia.com>
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 16:25:24 +0000 (18:25 +0200)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Fri, 29 Jun 2012 01:41:37 +0000 (03:41 +0200)
commitcf26eb0812d183fdb731bcf5526083a3fd8ed81a
tree85906c02bfcba59e3fbb8592bd327421ed5ce799
parentac8b26c0b25ef40032a43903efb691b5d653afc2
remove stale workaround for circular dependency

webkit does not depend on quick1 anymore

Change-Id: I6e813dd773e37c4fed66a8ff096c77365c64fcb2
Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
qt.pro