Updated submodules. master_201110170844
authorQt Submodule Update Bot <qt_submodule_update_bot@ovi.com>
Sat, 15 Oct 2011 06:38:08 +0000 (16:38 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Sun, 16 Oct 2011 22:40:37 +0000 (00:40 +0200)
commitd0715583f390ce2df23abf210d3bba8039ceb259
treea376cf7202ca5769b8612a5f7b048ad27a2aa05d
parent37ea8e961b8fdaaa1f36758b8ad059b23c013f15
Updated submodules.

Change-Id: I37ea8e961b8fdaaa1f36758b8ad059b23c013f15
Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
qtbase
qtconnectivity
qtdeclarative
qtfeedback
qtlocation
qtmultimediakit
qtpim
qtquick3d
qtsensors
qtsystems
qtxmlpatterns