Added new module, qtgraphicaleffects. master_201203031005
authorSergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@nokia.com>
Fri, 2 Mar 2012 11:53:33 +0000 (12:53 +0100)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Fri, 2 Mar 2012 23:53:12 +0000 (00:53 +0100)
commitd3a8758a8c4b57023900414b0f2f76103ccc29d9
tree2a874b9a93d4e88262138217ba66b021c96f27cd
parentbc8806c07b28499d11677fa36710a3eee5791763
Added new module, qtgraphicaleffects.

Not yet enabled by default.

Change-Id: I96d770c504281c8e6bb452d6742ea555c1c7405c
Reviewed-by: Jyri Tahtela <jyri.tahtela@nokia.com>
.gitmodules
init-repository
qt.pro
qtgraphicaleffects [new submodule]