QtLocation: Add hard dependency on qtjsondb to qtlocation. master_201203011500
authorToby Tomkins <toby.tomkins@nokia.com>
Wed, 29 Feb 2012 07:35:24 +0000 (17:35 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Thu, 1 Mar 2012 04:48:07 +0000 (05:48 +0100)
commitd3be383a0c0e243e8d9d5e0f8eff05fdb3a53084
tree8401f140519d8a7cdaa434ada5827aef3bf04c8b
parent92c6ddea46d94f3f7106da6fa436fb41f7cb4197
QtLocation: Add hard dependency on qtjsondb to qtlocation.

Currently there is a soft dependency on qtjsondb. This change makes it
a hard dependency.

Change-Id: Iba29c91093c3c6c67c4121f6f220e62686708040
Reviewed-by: abcd <amos.choy@nokia.com>
Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
Reviewed-by: Aaron McCarthy <aaron.mccarthy@nokia.com>
qt.pro