teach init-repository about branches 35/99435/2
authorOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 17:08:58 +0000 (18:08 +0100)
committerJani Heikkinen <jani.heikkinen@theqtcompany.com>
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 09:48:37 +0000 (10:48 +0100)
commitd5946d420f14ade23362a67188d80a5c95f66c0a
treed777765a9d6ba4eb47966f8f504c24d564c409e7
parente8053418e43127327f6df892ae774a1707a9ae97
teach init-repository about branches

specifically, add the --branch option and the necessary keys to
.gitmodules.

Change-Id: I09e2df6bd012629f76a35238d66697637bdffe44
Reviewed-by: Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@digia.com>
.gitmodules
init-repository