Added new module, qtjsondb. master_201110312343
authorSergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@nokia.com>
Fri, 28 Oct 2011 14:22:01 +0000 (16:22 +0200)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Mon, 31 Oct 2011 13:38:44 +0000 (14:38 +0100)
commitd5d07c89f8e691e874549dd40d0263a3828240f3
tree5cafa3a22da3b709f6dcd57a2e843fec39bb91fa
parentc1849891276e2d50ce03ee12a715e2dc6ad6f375
Added new module, qtjsondb.

Not yet enabled by default.

Change-Id: I07093f8770a7b2f05aa777cbf949a30478dacc67
Sanity-Review: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
Reviewed-by: Denis Dzyubenko <denis.dzyubenko@nokia.com>
.gitmodules
init-repository
qt.pro
qtjsondb [new submodule]