Added new gitmodule `qt3d' master_201112191517
authorRohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
Fri, 9 Dec 2011 01:59:06 +0000 (11:59 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Mon, 19 Dec 2011 05:10:27 +0000 (06:10 +0100)
commitd64f6a9061b1af00f252270064ca6ce3cee51f00
tree88f3f3681d778dc9acb8ce1c61ba88d0c4c21a18
parentd141befd6a39e4f31639342e45da157f9f7b7f78
Added new gitmodule `qt3d'

To replace qtquick3d.
This commit introduces qt3d, a follow-up commit will remove qtquick3d.

Change-Id: I3d1b46e7e1e32960351f02ec22a6e555203f988a
Sanity-Review: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: Toby Tomkins <toby.tomkins@nokia.com>
.gitmodules
init-repository
qt.pro
qt3d [new submodule]