Add the QtMultimediaKit module. Currently not built.
authorMichael Goddard <michael.goddard@nokia.com>
Wed, 29 Jun 2011 05:16:16 +0000 (15:16 +1000)
committerMichael Goddard <michael.goddard@nokia.com>
Wed, 29 Jun 2011 06:32:18 +0000 (16:32 +1000)
commitd6abcb1b7e758852f729a68eaa978cadec5b72ed
treecb81a4f80876d6e4c893307ec76efecb624e653c
parent8879542b2245a77189f5c7e6088a1c020463607d
Add the QtMultimediaKit module.  Currently not built.

Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern
.gitmodules
init-repository
qt.pro
qtmultimediakit [new submodule]