Add the GPLv3 license text
authorThiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@intel.com>
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 00:35:11 +0000 (17:35 -0700)
committerOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@theqtcompany.com>
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 11:39:09 +0000 (13:39 +0200)
commitd7b8b62cb3b80fb25791bd508234b9378f33c09d
tree579d7ade6e2ffe0bcd3f5a51385559dbad5f93c2
parentbf5c38f13669cf44793db48ec7e5138d0ee8295a
Add the GPLv3 license text

LGPLv3 refers to it but does not include it in its body.

Change-Id: Ib056b47dde3341ef9a52ffff13eed18cf3504738
Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@theqtcompany.com>
LICENSE.GPLv3 [new file with mode: 0644]
LICENSE.LGPLv3