Skip not supported modules on wince. dev_1409208791 49/92749/3
authorBjoern Breitmeyer <bjoern.breitmeyer@kdab.com>
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 12:03:02 +0000 (14:03 +0200)
committerBjörn Breitmeyer <bjoern.breitmeyer@kdab.com>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 06:34:39 +0000 (08:34 +0200)
commitd870bd65b0de87316007f94f8415c6a0baf4f516
tree009d9a3203deaa9973b4b9a4c866da555246acb8
parent9677483cdc6550871c4db9de97ee72dbe239c40f
Skip not supported modules on wince.

Change-Id: I6ac73c759453813718c6d96c7d6cb27bcbf9815b
Reviewed-by: Jani Heikkinen <jani.heikkinen@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Friedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@digia.com>
qt.pro