Add --berlin to set up WebKit mirror accordingly.
authorFriedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@nokia.com>
Tue, 21 Jun 2011 06:37:30 +0000 (08:37 +0200)
committerFriedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@nokia.com>
Tue, 21 Jun 2011 06:44:31 +0000 (08:44 +0200)
commitd8b73a8ba0f61cb12d74ee28ceccb5710674d70d
treebc94202f63cf0eead4c4f940db78371fcf19e8f1
parent680b0afee5914df6c2fb9c8365d1d8a0151f3489
Add --berlin to set up WebKit mirror accordingly.

Initial-patch-by: danimo <daniel.molkentin@nokia.com>
init-repository