Add staging repos as 'staging' remote for each module
authorMarius Storm-Olsen <marius.storm-olsen@nokia.com>
Thu, 5 May 2011 14:37:24 +0000 (09:37 -0500)
committerMarius Storm-Olsen <marius.storm-olsen@nokia.com>
Thu, 5 May 2011 15:39:18 +0000 (10:39 -0500)
commitda827096512dff433b7d474eacfa8f72fbb6e7aa
treee1835fa7bb21e2c86bb454f09145966801699c13
parentadd5bd04d9894faf55b683c64f887f6793e3f1b4
Add staging repos as 'staging' remote for each module

Also fetch instead of clone, when repo is already populated.

Reviewed-by: axis
init-repository