Fix public link to qt/qlalr. master_201110220533
authorSergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@nokia.com>
Fri, 21 Oct 2011 18:00:09 +0000 (20:00 +0200)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Fri, 21 Oct 2011 19:28:40 +0000 (21:28 +0200)
commitdad8806f1cab8000efe8585b28ddb4f0ac331b53
tree23ba501b4a1a7f1589647fcb242643e5aa487455
parenta42ce422f2f270c0456cfc666e0fd42132052eb8
Fix public link to qt/qlalr.

Change-Id: I5f5083717857b3033ca25d7d6382f981943c160b
Sanity-Review: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@nokia.com>
.gitmodules