Updated submodules (merged refactor) master_201109221341
authorRohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
Sun, 18 Sep 2011 22:57:00 +0000 (08:57 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Thu, 22 Sep 2011 03:28:19 +0000 (05:28 +0200)
commitddf85c473b71cdc7d3339dde46222f253929dabe
tree10db308e9d994b4d3979a8d5fdf7fb43b6530c16
parenta7b8fd44f952c8b9141a08f34ef74bec4f11dc5a
Updated submodules (merged refactor)

This commit updates all applicable submodules past the merge of the
refactor branches.

Dependencies for qtlocation and qtdoc in qt.pro were fixed to match
the latest dependencies in those modules.

Change-Id: I0000000000000d80ddaf92f258714ab4a2750cb7
Reviewed-on: http://codereview.qt-project.org/5109
Reviewed-by: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
20 files changed:
qt.pro
qtactiveqt
qtbase
qtconnectivity
qtdeclarative
qtdoc
qtlocation
qtmultimediakit
qtphonon
qtpim
qtqa
qtquick3d
qtrepotools
qtscript
qtsensors
qtsvg
qtsystems
qttools
qttranslations
qtxmlpatterns