Removed qt3support.
authoraxis <qt-info@nokia.com>
Thu, 5 May 2011 14:20:21 +0000 (16:20 +0200)
committeraxis <qt-info@nokia.com>
Thu, 5 May 2011 14:27:17 +0000 (16:27 +0200)
commitdf453967a1027eeee16f09da8f83f6673dd2ce5f
treee1b48e1ef151cd9147f60d3789a672aef912292c
parent9093f9d7718faca52c16c3445bc9084cf93a0f85
Removed qt3support.

It will not be part of Qt5.

Reviewed-by: Marius Storm-Olsen
.gitmodules
qt.pro
qt3support [deleted submodule]