Disable QtMultimedia, since QtMultimediaKit has replaced it. master_201107181145
authorMichael Goddard <michael.goddard@nokia.com>
Fri, 15 Jul 2011 00:55:13 +0000 (10:55 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Mon, 18 Jul 2011 01:40:32 +0000 (03:40 +0200)
commitdfd4be11b555010a608cefdacc7a76d092868548
treeaeddebb1fda31c93061cf1a8865f228acc3733e9
parente8fd62c3864af15e907bb4392f90e7506b05619d
Disable QtMultimedia, since QtMultimediaKit has replaced it.

Change-Id: I41f543d9faa42e3951e6d5f0eb29dd1b867427ca
Reviewed-on: http://codereview.qt.nokia.com/1682
Reviewed-by: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: Jonas Rabbe <jonas.rabbe@nokia.com>
qt.pro