Clean up build script 73/21573/12
authorMarius Storm-Olsen <marius.storm-olsen@nokia.com>
Tue, 27 Mar 2012 14:50:27 +0000 (09:50 -0500)
committerMarius Storm-Olsen <marius.storm-olsen@nokia.com>
Wed, 28 Mar 2012 03:49:31 +0000 (22:49 -0500)
commite0128ca3763cd3743c39a36b7029065f56e393fc
treeb1c161144df7f13af4e6cea11dcc68ae26d10763
parent712875dc293a4f71fd0a99646c8cd9c36b183ecf
Clean up build script

Remove loading of thread modules. Not core module, and we don't use
them.

Return value of system command.

Add --force-qmake option, and by default avoid running qmake when a
Makefile already exists.

Do not pass '-j 1' unless explicit on the command line, and pick up
'MAKE' environment variable. (Thiago)

Remove usage of File::Which, as it's not a core module, and often not
present on host machines. (Peppe)

Remove '-s' or '/s' optin to make/nmake, as we cannot see how far we
have compiled, and we only get warnings/errors.

Change the qtwebkit build command, and add separate command for
installing qtwebkit. Also add the required build tools for WebKit
on Windows.

Change-Id: I79bffa39a13ece78fa401f39a38a1ccaf0f389b0
build
build.dependencies