Avoided running the build-webkit script if it has not been cloned.
authoraxis <qt-info@nokia.com>
Thu, 28 Apr 2011 08:07:48 +0000 (10:07 +0200)
committeraxis <qt-info@nokia.com>
Thu, 28 Apr 2011 08:21:00 +0000 (10:21 +0200)
commite129d300b301258c95984ec73446e7ba683fe683
tree8bb60f9e1696715d463dde97620b56f88e2b67a8
parent519c2294b2c20c33e4675e822360e61ab3c481f5
Avoided running the build-webkit script if it has not been cloned.

Reviewed by: Olivier Goffart
qt.pro