QtSVG: Add dependency to declarative and quick1 if qtsvg is available. master_201203131200
authorToby Tomkins <toby.tomkins@nokia.com>
Thu, 8 Mar 2012 02:52:40 +0000 (12:52 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2012 01:47:16 +0000 (02:47 +0100)
commite3c8992faed366efdf912d46572dbb873f4af351
treed3d4947efe99d180c29f1b3640866f06ab6cb70b
parent1d8dd4cffc93d619de473f3b9082923bfeaa5eab
QtSVG: Add dependency to declarative and quick1 if qtsvg is available.

Currently there is a soft dependency on qtsvg that causes a build of
qt5 to have unknown build order for qtsvg and other modules. This
change makes it a hard dependency if the qtsvg module is available.

Change-Id: Ic58a63f3f5f1d813ba832455c1ad3af41599926b
Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
Reviewed-by: Alan Alpert <alan.alpert@nokia.com>
qt.pro