Updated submodules. 5.4.0_1415600507 90/99190/3
authorQt Submodule Update Bot <qt_submodule_update_bot@ovi.com>
Fri, 7 Nov 2014 21:24:04 +0000 (23:24 +0200)
committerJani Heikkinen <jani.heikkinen@theqtcompany.com>
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 05:41:19 +0000 (06:41 +0100)
commite8053418e43127327f6df892ae774a1707a9ae97
tree8b04e56bfbf86bffcd2b55e7fbcda7165ea9d213
parent201b4c135a571bdf2621cbac03a9ab46a352b60f
Updated submodules.

Change-Id: I201b4c135a571bdf2621cbac03a9ab46a352b60f
Reviewed-by: Jani Heikkinen <jani.heikkinen@theqtcompany.com>
qtbase
qtdeclarative
qtqa
qttools
qtwebengine