purge qtjsbackend dev_1376694331
authorOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
Fri, 16 Aug 2013 18:10:09 +0000 (20:10 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 16 Aug 2013 22:50:29 +0000 (00:50 +0200)
commite8816c8ef4b1808283b88d7fffdbabb96ae81115
treeb7ffedd62517bc6f6a11b804c144ff4e5a303831
parentfb2020a44f9cddd7b969e038c611bf7cbadfeac8
purge qtjsbackend

Change-Id: Ic761324c7b7afdfd509bea1db0d75ba259f8fb94
Reviewed-by: Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
.gitmodules
init-repository
qt.pro
qtjsbackend [deleted submodule]