Allow initial checkout of V8 with the Brisbane mirror master_201107121958
authorAlan Alpert <alan.alpert@nokia.com>
Mon, 11 Jul 2011 04:40:35 +0000 (14:40 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Tue, 12 Jul 2011 09:54:13 +0000 (11:54 +0200)
commite8fd62c3864af15e907bb4392f90e7506b05619d
treecc70bc544516e9e187eef42b4a3561331b2f082e
parent8e349b937882dd123a4794fa990522f1cf4dc07a
Allow initial checkout of V8 with the Brisbane mirror

Change-Id: Iaaaa88884e0a793218e2e307bd9e56067760c514
Reviewed-on: http://codereview.qt.nokia.com/1393
Reviewed-by: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: Aaron Kennedy <aaron.kennedy@nokia.com>
Reviewed-by: Alan Alpert <alan.alpert@nokia.com>
init-repository