Qt5: Enable compilation of qtjsondb by default. master_201201201034
authorJyri Tahtela <jyri.tahtela@nokia.com>
Tue, 10 Jan 2012 06:54:49 +0000 (16:54 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Fri, 20 Jan 2012 00:25:35 +0000 (01:25 +0100)
commitea8879a54208abd512dac09ecec3eacebb617486
tree3655a2dd296dad234480725556cb26d69435122b
parent351cdb1d58e2ffca9c3ebd9987f5743a06fb148c
Qt5: Enable compilation of qtjsondb by default.

Dependency to other modules (qtpim, qtdocgallery, qtsystems)
is defined if qtjsondb is checked out.

Change-Id: I0e0abc8d30733b9d7c1fdc666cd064fe6809442a
Sanity-Review: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
qt.pro