Add license files mandated by (L)GPL. release_1369946063
authorSergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
Wed, 29 May 2013 12:33:02 +0000 (14:33 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Thu, 30 May 2013 20:32:43 +0000 (22:32 +0200)
commitecd64f626d3ee4c5766b45dc8bab9fc3fd494e88
treec12f43471d964ea463e3beb4b9b8cc206d126078
parentad91faa3bdb0faa8c2d5b23b00addaf6af01989d
Add license files mandated by (L)GPL.

Change-Id: Id7a20353887bf50b7e39d5797fbaf31d2663921d
Reviewed-by: Janne Anttila <janne.anttila@digia.com>
LGPL_EXCEPTION.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
LICENSE.FDL [new file with mode: 0644]
LICENSE.GPL [new file with mode: 0644]
LICENSE.LGPL [new file with mode: 0644]
LICENSE.PREVIEW.COMMERCIAL [new file with mode: 0644]