Fix dependencies between quick1 and tools
authorLars Knoll <lars.knoll@nokia.com>
Mon, 11 Jun 2012 12:53:13 +0000 (14:53 +0200)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Tue, 12 Jun 2012 23:07:37 +0000 (01:07 +0200)
commited97a0d3b9d4fec602d79bd21346186247f5e575
tree369829e7f738b86660feb7364db194908f336a5c
parent93310ed069c54452ac9efab9b47bc99d156bf359
Fix dependencies between quick1 and tools

Change-Id: I80ace901a2fc57f72ce9bb1d20cfa90f3faa1870
Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@nokia.com>
qt.pro